Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

A XV (Nomads) - The team

James Lee

Right Wing
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
22
Try
2
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 , '75 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '65 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '37 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '70 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '66 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors