Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

A XV (Nomads) - The team

Gareth Desborough

W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors