Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

A XV (Nomads) - The team

Jimmy Bignal

W 11 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
53
Try
3
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '25 , '20 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Conversion ( '29 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '12 , '39 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '30 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '15 , '30 , '39 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '45 , '65 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 )
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '20 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 , '48 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors