Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
NOMADS V ERITH

NOMADS V ERITH

1 week ago

By Chriss Snape

WON 26-0

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 14:00, League
NOMADS V CHARLTON PARK

NOMADS V CHARLTON PARK

1 month ago

By Chriss Snape

A TACKLE TO FAR!

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
NOMADS V HSBC

NOMADS V HSBC

1 month ago

By Chriss Snape

Double trouble Walker and Bignell Brothers steal the show

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
NOMADS  V SIDCUP IV

NOMADS V SIDCUP IV

1 month ago

By Chriss Snape

Sidcup too strong for the Nomads

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Nomads - Alleynians Report

Nomads - Alleynians Report

2 months ago

By Chriss Snape

A DRAW BY ANY OTHER NAME

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Nomads - Swanley Report

Nomads - Swanley Report

2 months ago

By Chriss Snape

Camel Sabotage

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe Start with a bang

Combe Start with a bang

2 months ago

By Chriss Snape

Nomads Win

OE'S

OE'S

3 months ago

By Chriss Snape

Just a bit too strong?

Sat 1 Sep, 14:30, Friendly
RBS 1

RBS 1

3 months ago

By Chriss Snape

RBS 1 V NOMADS

Fixtures
Sun 23 Dec
h
U16 (The Falcons) Training
Training 10:00
a
U15 (The Hawks) Ash RFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 29 Dec
h
A XV (Nomads) Christmas Game
Friendly 12:00
Sun 30 Dec
h
U16 (The Falcons) Training
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 5 Jan
a
League 14:00
a
Extra 1st XV Beckenham 2
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors