New Management Committee Appointments

New Management Committee Appointments

By Steve Bunn
10th June
Share via

Read all about the changes to the Management Committee and supporting structure agreed at the 2019 AGM

In order to continually evolve the structure of the Club and to put us in the best position to develop all squads from the 1st XV to the Mini's we have made the following changes:

Chairman - John Vallely
President - Fraser Thomson
Honorary Secretary - Steve Bunn
Honorary Treasurer - Paul Woodhouse
Chair of Rugby Playing - Steve Reynolds
Chair of Youth Rugby - Phillip Cahill
Chair of Sponsorship & Fundraising - Paul Cavalli
Chair of Playing Facilities & Operations - Phil Hartley

All the above were approved at the AGM and will be on the new Management Committee and have an increased vocie in the running of the club to further develop full inclusion across the board.

I'm sure you will join me in welcoming all the new committee members and thanking Paul Woodhouse, Steve Jones and Frank Meakin for their sterling efforts over the last few seasons and beyond.

We really feel this new structure will help Combe to push for promotion and encourage new playing members from the Mini's, through the Juniors and into the Senior ranks.

If you have any questions please reach out to any of the new Management Team.

Steve Bunn
Honorary Secretary

Share via