Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

A XV (Nomads) - The team

Matthew Gosling

W 5 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try
3
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors