Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

A XV (Nomads) - The team

Darren Ferrett

W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Vets/Gents
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors