Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

Extra 1st XV - The team

Connor Jarrold

Openside Flanker
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: A XV (Nomads)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '8 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors