Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Simmons

Loose-head Prop
W 11 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors