1st XV - The team

Tom Clarke

Second Row
W 14 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Bromley
Biography: Nickname: Linekar
All appearances (20)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors