Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Thibaud Calohard

Second Row
W 3 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
5
Try
1
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors