Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Jamie Forsyth

Tight-head Prop
W 9 L 16 D 1
Appearances:
26
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
1
Try
2
All appearances (26)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors