Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Harry Sansbury

Full Back
W 8 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Also plays for: Extra 1st XV
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '52 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 , '55 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors