Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Gabri Fernandez

Loose-head Prop
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Extra 1st XV
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '30 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors