Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

David Pohlen

Blindside Flanker
W 9 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
1
Try
2
Also plays for: Extra 1st XV
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub On ( '35 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors