Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Dan Hamilton

Left Wing
W 7 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
80
Try
16
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '39 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '50 , '56 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 , '19 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '38 , '67 , '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors