Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Bradley Smith

Scrum Half
W 9 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
20
Try
4
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors