Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Bradley Saffery

Outside Centre
W 4 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Extra 1st XV
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '27 , '50 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '29 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors