Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Bradley Saffery

Outside Centre
W 8 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
30
Try
6
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Extra 1st XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '26 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '9 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors