Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Combe see off Southend

Combe see off Southend

1 week ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 41-25 Southend Saxons

Sat 7 Apr, 14:00, League
Combe give it a go in Guernsey

Combe give it a go in Guernsey

2 weeks ago

By Mark Ley

Guernsey Raiders 38-27 Westcombe Park

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 14:30, League
All square at Goddington Dene as Combe continue to battle relegation

All square at Goddington Dene as Combe continue to battle relegation

4 weeks ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park RFC 24-24 Dorking RFC

Sat 17 Mar, 14:30, League
Combe seal a bonus point win in the closing minutes with White scoring a  hat-trick

Combe seal a bonus point win in the closing minutes with White scoring a hat-trick

1 month ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park RFC 24-22 Hertford RFC

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Barnes  get a bonus point win while denying Combe a bonus of their own

Barnes get a bonus point win while denying Combe a bonus of their own

1 month ago

By Mark Ley

Barnes 33-19 Westcombe Park RFC

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Combe beaten in push for precious points

Combe beaten in push for precious points

2 months ago

By Mark Ley

Shelford 27-16 Westcombe Park

Sat 3 Feb, 14:00, League
'Combe edge it despite a huge scare in the closing stages

'Combe edge it despite a huge scare in the closing stages

2 months ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 11-10 Tunbridge Wells

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
Combe are winning in the rain

Combe are winning in the rain

2 months ago

By Mark Ley

Guildford 10-17 Westcombe Park

Sat 20 Jan, 14:00, League
‘Combe overcome the conditions, and S & E

‘Combe overcome the conditions, and S & E

3 months ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 35-3 Sutton & Epsom

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Combe's mini revival hits the buffers

Combe's mini revival hits the buffers

3 months ago

By Mark Ley

Westcliff RFC 42-0 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
Combe win tussle with Towcester – just.

Combe win tussle with Towcester – just.

3 months ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 25-24 Towcestrians

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Combe’s Christmas comes early

Combe’s Christmas comes early

4 months ago

By Mark Ley

Sidcup 7-10 Westcombe Park

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
South close out ‘Combe in closing minutes

South close out ‘Combe in closing minutes

4 months ago

By Mark Ley

Southend 28-25 Westcombe Park

Sat 2 Dec, 14:00, League
Combe on the receiving end from Guernsey Raiders

Combe on the receiving end from Guernsey Raiders

4 months ago

By Mark Ley

WP 8 - Guernsey 39

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:00, League
Dorking 52 - Westcombe Park 0

Dorking 52 - Westcombe Park 0

4 months ago

By John Hughes

Combe under the cosh, again.

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, League
Westcombe Park RFC 10 -51 Barnes RFC

Westcombe Park RFC 10 -51 Barnes RFC

5 months ago

By John Hughes

Barnes prolong Combe's woes despite some encouraging signs

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Westcombe Park 17 - Hertford 39

Westcombe Park 17 - Hertford 39

5 months ago

By John Hughes

Combe hit hard by a Hertford side on song.

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Westcombe Park RFC 14-27 Shelford RFC

Westcombe Park RFC 14-27 Shelford RFC

5 months ago

By John Hughes

Combe's difficult start to the season continues

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Tunbridge Wells RFC 31-15 Westcombe Park RFC

Tunbridge Wells RFC 31-15 Westcombe Park RFC

6 months ago

By John Hughes

TWs manage the elements to halt Combe's recent resurgence

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Westcombe Park 37 - Towcestrians 26

Westcombe Park 37 - Towcestrians 26

6 months ago

By John Hughes

Combe have testing time at Towcester

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Westcombe Park 27 - Guildford 22

Westcombe Park 27 - Guildford 22

6 months ago

By John Hughes

Combe cling on to win

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe come oh so close

Combe come oh so close

6 months ago

By Mark Ley

Last play winner for Sutton & Epsom 30-29

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe under the cosh.

Combe under the cosh.

7 months ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 15-49 Westcliff

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Game Abandoned after Heavenly Intervention

Game Abandoned after Heavenly Intervention

7 months ago

By Mark Ley

Fixture to be replayed on Saturday 14th October

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe let it slip as Sidcup escape to victory.

Combe let it slip as Sidcup escape to victory.

7 months ago

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 23-32 Sidcup

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe get wake-up call at Tring

Combe get wake-up call at Tring

7 months ago

By Mark Ley

Tring 32-26 Westcombe Park

Fixtures
Sun 22 Apr
a
U17 (The Hurricanes) Sevens Tournament Medway
Tournament 09:00
a
U11 (The Tigers) KENT - location TBA
Festival 09:00
a
U10 (The Lions) KENT - location TBA
Festival 09:00
a
U9 (The Eagles) Kent Finals
Festival 09:00
a
U8 (The Raptors) Kent Finals
Festival 09:00
a
U7 (The Penguins) Kent Finals
Festival 09:00
h
U15 (The Falcons) Training
Training 10:00
a
U14 (The Hawks) Kent RFU Cup - Finals
Cup 10:00
h
U12 (The Wolves) Kent Waterfall 3
Friendly 10:00
a
U16 (The Tornados) Kent Finals
Cup 11:00
Sun 29 Apr
a
U15 (The Falcons) Kent 7s
Tournament 10:00
a
Tournament 10:00
h
U11 (The Tigers) Westcombe Park
Training 10:00
h
U10 (The Lions) Westcombe Park
Training 10:00
h
U9 (The Eagles) Westcombe Park
Training 10:00
h
U8 (The Raptors) Westcombe Park
Training 10:00
h
U7 (The Penguins) Westcombe Park
Training 10:00
a
U16 (The Tornados) Kent Sevens
Cup 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors