Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Combe lose last game of season in last minute

Combe lose last game of season in last minute

By John Vallely

Chichester RFC 18-16 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Combe pull away from Darts for a convincing win

Combe pull away from Darts for a convincing win

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park RFC 48-17 Dartfordians RFC

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Havant too hot to handle despite resolute Combe defence

Havant too hot to handle despite resolute Combe defence

By Mark Ley

Havant RFC 28 - 7 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 23 Mar, 14:30, League
Westcombe Park RFC 28-41 Camberley RFC

Westcombe Park RFC 28-41 Camberley RFC

By John Vallely

Saffrey hat-trick but Camberley stretch away in 2nd half for the win

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Stirring 2nd half comeback not enough to overcome Medway

Stirring 2nd half comeback not enough to overcome Medway

By John Vallely

Medway RFC 38-20 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 2 Mar, 14:30, League
Totts get a bonus point as Combe are tested all the way

Totts get a bonus point as Combe are tested all the way

By John Vallely

Westcombe Park RFC 17-13 Tottonians RFC

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
Combe lose a hard fought contest at the Seaside in an even game that could have gone either way.

Combe lose a hard fought contest at the Seaside in an even game that could have gone either way.

By Mark Ley

Brighton FC 28-22 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
Sevenoaks grind out a victory and deny Combe a bonus point

Sevenoaks grind out a victory and deny Combe a bonus point

By John Vallely

Sevenoaks RFC 19-10 Westcombe Park RFC

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:00, League
Third Bonus Point win in a row for Combe

Third Bonus Point win in a row for Combe

By John Vallely

Westcombe Park RFC 37-17 Cobham RFC

Sat 19 Jan, 14:00, League
Hove RFC-26-46 Westcombe Park RFC

Hove RFC-26-46 Westcombe Park RFC

By John Vallely

Hove' 2nd half comeback thwarted by clinical Combe

Sat 12 Jan, 14:00, League
Combe return to winning ways with a 10 try bonanza

Combe return to winning ways with a 10 try bonanza

By John Vallely

Westcombe Park RFC 70-12 Chobham RFC

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League
Cornish victory extends Combe's run of losses

Cornish victory extends Combe's run of losses

By John Vallely

London Cornish 27-17 Westcombe Park RFC

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 14:00, League
Dartfordians master pitch and conditions to overcome Combe

Dartfordians master pitch and conditions to overcome Combe

By John Vallely

Dartfordians RFC 20-13 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Combe power up front wins the day

Combe power up front wins the day

By John Vallely

Westcombe Park RFC 22-10 Havant RFC

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:30, League
Combe compete hard until injuries & yellow cards stymie their challenge

Combe compete hard until injuries & yellow cards stymie their challenge

By Mark Ley

Camberley RFC 54-22 Westcombe Park RFC

Sat 17 Nov, 14:00, League
Dominant 'Combe bring Kent rival's unbeaten start to a halt

Dominant 'Combe bring Kent rival's unbeaten start to a halt

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 29-13 Medway

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
Tottonians RFC 18-22 Westcombe Park RFC

Tottonians RFC 18-22 Westcombe Park RFC

By Mark Ley

Combe leave it late in close encounter

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Slick Brighton side condemn Combe to a 2nd home defeat

Slick Brighton side condemn Combe to a 2nd home defeat

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 15-49 Brighton

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Sevenoaks come out top in local derby

Sevenoaks come out top in local derby

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 7-19 Sevenoaks

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Combe victory as stout defence blunts Cobham

Combe victory as stout defence blunts Cobham

By Mark Ley

Cobham RFC 10-24 Westcombe Park RFC

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
A classic game of two halves

A classic game of two halves

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park 38-14 Hove

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe's 2nd half performance puts Chobham to the sword

Combe's 2nd half performance puts Chobham to the sword

By Mark Ley

Chobham 0-40 Westcombe Park

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe get the better of a free running London Cornish side

Combe get the better of a free running London Cornish side

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park RFC 52-26 London Cornish RFC

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe's first away trip ends with a loss

Combe's first away trip ends with a loss

By Mark Ley

Thurrock 32-22 Westcombe Park

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Combe win a close contest to kick off the new season

Combe win a close contest to kick off the new season

By Mark Ley

Westcombe Park RFC 22-15 Chichester RFC

Fixtures
Sun 28 Apr
a
Colts Kent Sevens
Cup 10:00
h
U16 (The Falcons) Training
Training 10:00
a
U15 (The Hawks) KENT SEVENS (Ashford)
Tournament 10:00
a
U13 (The Wolves) Kent 7's
Friendly 10:00
a
U13 (The Wolves) Tonbridge Juddians 7's
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Fri 3 May
a
U12 (The Tigers) TBA
Tour 16:00
Sun 5 May
a
Friendly 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors