Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

Senior Officials

  • Mr Rupert Chitty

    Rupert Chitty
    Director of Rugby
    1st XV
    rupert.chitty@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07714 851137
  • Mr Simon Jones

    Simon Jones
    Director of Rugby
    1st XV
    simon.jones@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Mr Mark Ley

    Mark Ley
    Senior Squad Manager
    1st XV
    mark.ley@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07595 122202
  • Mr Jamie White

    Jamie White
    1st XV Senior Coach
    1st XV
    jamie.white@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Mr Tyron Child

    Tyron Child
    1st XV Defence Coach
    1st XV
    tyron.child@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Nick Martin

    Nick Martin
    1XV Back Coach
    1st XV
  • Mr Dean Sole

    Dean Sole
    Strength and Conditioning Coach
    1st XV
    dean.sole@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Simon Campbell

    Simon Campbell
    Extra 1st XV Manager
    Extra 1st XV
    07894 879896
  • Duncan Fotheringham

    Duncan Fotheringham
    Extra 1st XV Lead Coach
    Extra 1st XV
  • Graham Purdy

    Graham Purdy
    Academy Head Coach
    academy.coach@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07861 754009
  • Mr Phil Tagg

    Phil Tagg
    Academy Manager
    Academy Colts 2011 - 2013
    academy.mgr@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07976 950276
  • Mr Andrew Letheren

    Andrew Letheren
    Club Physio
    1st XV
  • Mr Chris Fuller

    Chris Fuller
    Fixture Secretary
    fixtures.sec@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Taz Taylor

    Taz Taylor
    Chairman of Selectors
    taz.taylor@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Chris Fuller

    Chris Fuller
    Match Confirmations
    chris.fuller@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07811 260749
  • Mr Kenny Bell

    Kenny Bell
    Referees Appointments Officer/4th Official
    kenny.bell@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Mr Andy Lane

    Andy Lane
    3rd Team Captain
    3rd XV
    3s.capt@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07979 295529
  • Mr Nick Pace

    Nick Pace
    3rd Team Vice Captain
    3rd XV
    3s.vice@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
    07736 280721
  • Mr Clive Meyers

    Clive Meyers
    4th Team Captain
    4th XV
    4s.capt@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk
  • Andy Wood

    Andy Wood
    Gents Captain
    Gents
    gent.capt@westcombeparkrugby.co.uk