Join the club

Westcombe Park Rugby Football Club

Goddington Dene
Goddington Lane
View with Google Maps Tel: 01689 834902

Management Commitee

President Malcolm Campbell Send email
Chairman Paul Woodhouse Send email
Honorary Secretary John Day 01689 854221 Send email
Honorary Treasurer Steve Jones 020 8318 1417 07970 561206 Send email
Vice Chairman Denes Nemestothy Send email

Operations Committee

Chairman of Bar & House Committee and Chairman of Playing Facilities Philip Hartley 01424 773317 07594 981332 Send email
Director of Youth Rugby Chris Sands 01689 813405 07837 588826 Send email
Director of IT and Communications Graham Seppings 07710 982085 Send email
Club Development Officer Michelle Harvey 07984 179892 Send email
Manager of Social Rugby (A XV & GENTS XV) Chris Fuller Send email
Finance Officer Gary James Send email
Chairman of Buildings Maintenance Trevor Ludlow 07713 487817 Send email
Associated Clubs Liaison Officer David Fawlk Send email
Membership Secretary Tim Leng 07747 756271 Send email

1st/2nd Team Rugby

1st XV Senior coach Jamie White

Senior Rugby

Fixture Secretary Chris Fuller Send email
Match Confirmations Chris Fuller Send email

Youth Rugby

Safeguarding Officer Simon McDowell 01689 820873 07771 988215 Send email
Safeguarding Officer katie shaw 01959 439227 07792 100253 Send email
Safeguarding Officer Michelle Harvey 07984 179892 Send email
Coaching Coordinator Andrew Fryatt Send email
Junior Head of Junior Rugby (13-18) katie shaw 01959 439227 07792 100253 Send email

Marketing Commitee

1st XV Chairman Westcombe Park Rugby Limited Denes Nemestothy Send email


Club sponsors